Home Page
Home About Us Donate Corporate Contact Us
Contact Blue Hills
Board of Directors
BHCS Partnerships
News
Event Gallery
Past Accomplishments



Blue Hills Community Services Corporation
5008 Prospect Avenue
Kansas City, Missouri 64130

Email: bhcs@bhcsmo.org
Phone: 816.333.7870
Fax: 816.333.0448


ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Joanne Bussinger, Executive Director
P: 816.333.7870 ext. 220
E: jbussinger@bhcsmo.org

Hazel McAllister, Accounting Manager
P: 816.333.7870 ext. 221
E: hmcallister@bhcsmo.org

Jill Lawlor, Fund Development Manager
P: 816.333.7870 ext. 208
E: jlawlor@bhcsmo.org


TITLE II-A, TITLE III

Sherry Ellison, Director of Operations
P: 816.333.7870 ext 204
P: 800.892.3001 ext 204
E: sellison@bhcsmo.org


HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Cliff Pouppirt, Director of Planning & Development
P: 816.333.7870 ext. 206
C: 816.769.6811
E: cpouppirt@bhcsmo.org

Leigh Blumenthal, Community Organizer
P: 816.333.7870 ext 203
E: leigh@bhcsmo.org

Bryant Williams, Home Repair Manager
P: 816.333.7870 ext. 205
C: 816.547.6536
E: bwilliams@bhcsmo.org


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Sherry Ellison, Director of Operations
P: 816.333.7870 ext 204
P: 800.892.3001 ext 204
E: sellison@bhcsmo.org

Immanuel Manor
Troostwood Townhomes

Naomi Taylor, Property Manager
4200 Tracy, Kansas City, MO 64110
P: 816.561.2236
F: 816.931.5138
E: ntaylor@bhcsmo.org

Oakland Heights
Managed by McCormack Baron Ragan
Valencia Murphy, Property Manager
2012 E. 25th Street, Kansas City, MO 64127
P: 816.231.7484
F: 816.231.8250
E: valencia.murphy@mccormackbaron.com


Blue Hills Community Services | 5008 Prospect Avenue | Kansas City, MO 64130 | 816.333.7870 Equal Housing Opportunity logo

Louboutin Outlet

Christian Louboutin Outlet Sale

Christian Louboutin Outlet

Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet

cheap UGG Boots Outlet

UGG Boots Classic Outlet

Cheap UGG Boots Sale

UGG Classic boots Outlet Sale

Moncler Jackets Outlet

Moncler Jackets Sale

Cheap Moncler Jackets Sale

Cheap Moncler Jackets Outlet

Cheap Canada Goose Jackets Outlet

Cheap Canada Goose Jackets Sale

Canada Goose Parka Outlet

Canada Goose Parka Sale